Storm Force – Age Of Fear TO Be Released January 25th On Escape Music

Escape Music is delighted to announce the release date for the Canadian band Storm Force’s new album ‘Age Of Fear‘. The album will be released on 25th January 2020.

Storm Force is the explosive new band that fans of classic hard melodic rock have all been waiting for.
Led by Canadian rock legends Brighton Rock founder and lead guitarist Greg Fraser and featuring one of today’s most powerful and versatile lead vocalists in Patrick Gagliardi (formerly of Surface Tension), their debut record produced by Darius Szczepaniak (Black Crowes, Sum 41, Big Sugar) combines colossal, crushing melodic rock with hook-laden ballads and massive choruses reminiscent of vintage Cinderella, balanced by classic rock sensibilities of acts like The Who and Van Halen.
The group hails from Niagara Falls, Canada and is rounded out by the blistering one-two punch rhythm section of ex-Panik and Step Echo drummer Brian Hamilton and sought-after session musician and touring bassist Mike Beradelli.
Storm Force’s groundbreaking new record is the result of a rich blend of rock influences spanning Triumph, UFO, Thin Lizzy, Foreigner, and so many more, and will be available on Escape Music worldwide.

1. Because Of You
2. Age Of Fear
3. Breathe
4. Ember Rain
5. Ride Like Hell
6.Dirty Vegas
7. More Than You Know
8. Marshall Law
9. Different Roads
10. Ringside

Line up:

Lead Vocals: Patrick Gagliardi
Lead Guitar & Vocals: Greg Fraser
Drums & Vocals: Brian Hamilton
Bass & Vocals: Mike Beradelli

Official Website