VIANA have released a video for the track ‘Forever Free‘ ahead of the same titled album release via Escape Music on January 25th. Stefano Viana is an Italian guitarist, songwriter and producer who has already caused a stir with his first album ‘Viana‘ (2017) which received very positive reviews. Following his passion with enthusiasm Stefano […]