Storm Force, the Canadian band put together by Brighton Rock guitarist Greg Fraser have just released an Official video for the track ‘Dirty Vegas‘.

Dirty Vegas‘ is taken from Storm Force‘s debut album ‘Age Of Fear‘ (review Here)

Rockposer Dot Com! recently chatted to Greg & vocalist Patrick Gagliardi about the album and the band (interview Here).

Album Tracklist:

Because Of You
Age Of Fear
Ember Rain
Ride Like Hell
Dirty Vegas
More Than You Know
Marshall Law
Different Roads

Line up:

Vocals Patrick Gagliardi

Guitar Greg Fraser

Drums Brian Hamilton

Bass Mike Berardelli

Official Website


Review: Storm Force – Age Of Fear

Escape Music(Jan 25th 2020)

Reviewer: Dan Mann

Storm Force, the new Canadian hard rock band, put together by Brighton Rock & Fraze Gang‘s Greg Fraser, are set to release their debut album ‘Age Of Fear‘ on January 25th via Escape Music.

Okay so what can we expect? Well dear reader, you can expect ten hard rock tracks that will delight the old ear lugs.

They are not out to reinvent the wheel when it comes to their sound nor are they developing some new music genre. This is certainly not a critisism as that old addage if it ain’t broke is very apt when it comes to ‘Age Of Fear‘ and judging by the interest already shown by music fans, it’s the right decision.

Yes of course there are strong Brighton Rock influenses especially ‘Ride Like Hell‘ & ‘Marshall Law‘ plus Fraze Gang sounding ‘More Than You Know‘, but that’s not a bad thing in my book, there is enough of a bent to keep the whole album sounding fresh.

Stand out tracks for my are ‘Age Of Fear‘, ‘Breathe‘ & ‘Different Roads‘.

Certainly an album for those of you who love just good old hard rock with out thrills and window dressing.

Order yourself a copy and treat your ears as well as your neighbour’s ears…….


Escape Music is delighted to announce the release date for the Canadian band Storm Force’s new album ‘Age Of Fear‘. The album will be released on 25th January 2020.

Storm Force is the explosive new band that fans of classic hard melodic rock have all been waiting for.
Led by Canadian rock legends Brighton Rock founder and lead guitarist Greg Fraser and featuring one of today’s most powerful and versatile lead vocalists in Patrick Gagliardi (formerly of Surface Tension), their debut record produced by Darius Szczepaniak (Black Crowes, Sum 41, Big Sugar) combines colossal, crushing melodic rock with hook-laden ballads and massive choruses reminiscent of vintage Cinderella, balanced by classic rock sensibilities of acts like The Who and Van Halen.
The group hails from Niagara Falls, Canada and is rounded out by the blistering one-two punch rhythm section of ex-Panik and Step Echo drummer Brian Hamilton and sought-after session musician and touring bassist Mike Beradelli.
Storm Force’s groundbreaking new record is the result of a rich blend of rock influences spanning Triumph, UFO, Thin Lizzy, Foreigner, and so many more, and will be available on Escape Music worldwide.

1. Because Of You
2. Age Of Fear
3. Breathe
4. Ember Rain
5. Ride Like Hell
6.Dirty Vegas
7. More Than You Know
8. Marshall Law
9. Different Roads
10. Ringside

Line up:

Lead Vocals: Patrick Gagliardi
Lead Guitar & Vocals: Greg Fraser
Drums & Vocals: Brian Hamilton
Bass & Vocals: Mike Beradelli

Official Website