Blindstone Release Video For ‘One Beautiful Tribe’ From New Album ‘Deliverance At The Crossroads’

Danish blues rockers Blindstone have released audio of ‘One Beautiful Tribe‘, taken from the band’s upcoming new album ‘Deliverance At The Crossroads‘.

Deliverance At The Crossroads‘ is set to be released on December 10th via Grooveyard Records.


01: World Of Trouble
02: Stick To Your Guns
03: One Beautiful Tribe
04: Groove Nation
05: Deliverance At The Crossroads
06: The Sound Of My Soul
07: Shouting From The Rooftops
08: What I Want
09: Olympus
10: Another Day
11: Dove