H.E.A.T Release Official Lyric Video And Single For ‘Rise’

Swedish melodic hard rock band H.E.A.T have released a new single ‘Rise‘ accompanied by an Official lyric video, taken from the band’s upcoming new album ‘H.E.A.T II‘.

H.E.A.T II‘ is the first album ever to be produced entirely by the band with Jona Tee and Dave Dalone as producers.
This is how we would sound if we made a debut album 2019, hence the title“.

Rise is about uniting and rebel against the powers that be. Whatever that maybe is subjective to the listener.” – H.E.A.T

Line up:

Erik Grönwall – Vocals
Dave Dalone – Guitar
Jimmy Jay – Bass
Jona Tee – Keyboards
Don Crash – Drums

Official Website


1 Comment

Comments are closed.