Kickin’ Valentina Release Official Music Video For ‘Sweat’

Kickin’ Valentina have just released an Official music video for the song ‘Sweat‘.

Sweat‘ is taken from the EP ‘Chaos In Copenhagen‘ released worldwide through Mighty Music / Target Group. Order CD and LP here:


D.K. Revelle – Vocals

Heber Pampillon – Guitar

Chris Taylor – Bass

Jimmy Berdine – Drums

Official Website