Vengeance CD Box Set Set For Release Later This Year

Pseudonym Records are currently putting together a deluxe 9CD boxset of material from Dutch hard rock band Vengeance.

The boxset will contain all the band’s albums from the 1980s and 90s: ‘Vengeance‘, ‘We Have Ways To Make You Rock‘, ‘Take It Or Leave It‘, ‘Arabia‘, ‘The Last Of The Fallen Heroes‘ and ‘Back From Flight 19‘.

Supplementing this will be no less than 59 bonus tracks including non-album recordings, live recordings, demo tracks and unreleased tracks/ alternate versions.

A two CD compilation album entitled ‘The Ultimate Vengeance!‘ will be released towards the end of 2019.

The CD’s will be remastered from the original masters, with the release scheduled for November 2019.

Line up:

Leon Goewie

John Snels

Oscar Holleman

Jan Bijlsma

Jan Somers

Ian Parry

Peer Verschuren

Arjen Lucassen