NITROGODS Release New Video

Buckle up, y’all – the official video for NITROGODS‘ new single ‘Breaking Loose‘ is out now.

The song is taken from the upcoming album ‘Rebel Dayz‘ due out on June 21st via Massacre Records.

The album, mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler, is available as CD Digipak, limited edition Vinyl LP in various colors, limited edition box-set including CD Digipak, flag, patch & handsigned autograph card as well as download and stream (starting on June 21st). 10 of the 500 box-sets include a special something: an autograph card featuring Oimel’s signature in white, which is basically a winning ticket for a t-shirt featuring the album’s design.
Get the album here:

NITROGODS are as close to their live sound as never before on their new album ‘Rebel Dayz‘! Songs from the album will of course be presented live during the “Rebel Dayz Tour 2019” that kicks off this fall, along with Psychopunch and Maxxwell. Tickets are available for purchase here:

Track listing:

1. Breaking Loose
2. Zoom The Broom
3. We’ll Bring The House Down
5. Get Lost
6. It’s Not Your Rock ‘N’ Roll
7. Rebel Dayz
8. Blind As A Stone
9. Roadwork Ahead
10. Murder’s A Ritual
11. Walk The Track
12. The Haze (An Endless Drift Through The Void)
13. Go Fast
14. Don’t Call My Name

CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP (various colors)
Ltd. Box-Set • Digital

Official Website