TRISHULA Release Official Video For ‘I Can See It In Your Eyes’

TRISHULA have released an Official video for the track ‘I Can See It In Your Eyes‘.

The song ‘I Can See It In Your Eyes‘ taken from the album ‘Scared To Breathe‘, which was released on March 23rd, 2019 via AOR Heaven.

Track listing:

1. I Can See It In Your Eyes

2. Scared To Breathe

3. A Thousand Pieces

4. Secrets & Lies

5. I Never Cried

6. Homeland

7. Don’t Let Go

8. A Love So Cruel

9. Magnetic Memories

10. Jealousy

11. For A Friend (Instrumental)

Official Website