THORNBRIDGE Release Official Video For ‘Theatrical Masterpiece’

Power Metallers THORNBRIDGE have released the first single from their upcoming album ‘Theatrical Masterpiece‘. The title track is accompanied by an official video.

The band’s second album was mixed and mastered by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann and features guest vocals by Andy B. Frank of Brainstorm and a guest solo by Roberto De Micheli of Rhapsody Of Fire. The cover artwork was designed by Juanjo Castellano Rosado.

Theatrical Masterpiece‘ is going to be released on February 8, 2019 and will be available as CD, limited vinyl LP, stream as well as download. It is available for pre-order here »

The album is out on February 8, 2019 via Massacre Records

Track listing:

1. Take To The Oars
2. Theatrical Masterpiece
3. Keeper Of The Royal Treasure
4. Revelation
5. Demon In Your Heart
6. Journey To The Other Side
7. Ember In The Winter Grove
8. Trace Of Destruction
9. The Helmsman
10. Set The Sails
11. The Dragon’s Sleeping

Official Website