Frozen Land Release First Single

The Finnish power metal outfit Frozen Land has released its first digital single, ‘Mask Of The Youth‘, from the upcoming self-titled debut album, which will be released on November 23, 2018 via Massacre Records.

Do you miss the power metal of the glorious 90’s? Frozen Land have got you covered! And fans of Sonata Arctica and Stratovarius should definitely keep an eye on Frozen Land, too!

The upcoming album was mixed by Matias Kupiainen (Stratovarius) and mastered by Mika Jussila (Stratovarius, Sonata Arctica, Children Of Bodom). Andrey Vasilchenko is responsible for the album’s artwork.

You can already pre-order the album in selected stores »