REƎCE Release Video For ‘Any Time At All’

REƎCE have released a video for the track ‘Any Time At All‘, taken from the brand new album ‘Resilient Heart‘.

Rock vocalist, songwriter and former Accept/Bonfire frontman, David Reece, will be releasing his long awaited new solo album worldwide through Mighty Music on November 9th.

Resilient Heart‘ an album rich on full blown melodic heavy metal, will be the follow up album from his latest solo album ‘Compromise‘ released in 2013.
Any Time At All‘ is a wonderful heavy rocker with a touch of Whitesnake/Coverdale inspiration. A song with a powerful riff, and a strong verse leading up to a bombastic sing-a-long chorus.

Reece says about the single:

“‘Any Time At All‘ is the first song of the new album and also the first single. I’m a person about challenges. Lyrically it speaks about how to stand up against anything someone will throw at me. So, you got the challenge – I got the will – any time at all.”

Resilient Heart‘ is the perfect album for all fans of heavy metal. It’s a wide album containing all of the greatest elements within heavy rock and melodic metal. Yet with a modern production. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Death Island Studio by Marco Angioni.

On ‘Resilient HeartDavid Reece has teamed up with the Danish musicians Marco Angioni (guitar), Martin J. Andersen (guitar), Malte Frederik Burkert (bass) and Sigurd J. Jensen (drums).

Resilient Heart‘ comes with two different tracklist. One for CD/digital and one for the ltd. 500 blood red vinyl edition.

CD/digital tracklist:
1. Any Time At All
2. Wicked City Blues
3. Karma
4. Desire
5. I Don’t Know Why
6. Two Coins
7. Ain’t Got The Balls
8. Forest Through The Trees
9. Perfect Apocalypse
10. Live Before You Die
11. I’m The One

Vinyl tracklist:
1. Karma
2. Any Time At All
3. I Don’t Know Why
4. I’m The One
5. Forest Through The Trees
6. Perfect Apocalypse
7. Heart Of Stone
8. What About Yesterday
9. Two Coins
10. Live Before You Die

On Tour:
October 26 – Rock ’n’ Skull, Peoria, IL (USA)
October 31 Krater Rock City, Puertollona (ESP)
November 1 Sala Utopia, Zaragoza (ESP)
November 2 Urban Rock Concepts, Vitoria (ESP)
November 3 Cool Stage, Madrid (ESP)
November 9 High Voltage, Copenhagen (DK)
November 10 Charles Dicken’s, Helsingborg (SWE)
November 15 Sternensall, Schiers (CH)
November 16 Ölfleck Event-Bar, Frauenfeld (CH)
November 17 Johnny’s Lion Cave, Trübbach (CH)
November 24 Backstage Bar, Trollhaten (SWE)

Vocals: David Reece
Guitar: Marco Angioni
Guitar: Martin J. Andersen
Bass: Malte Frederik Burkert
Drums: Sigurd J. Jensen