Last Great Dreamers Release Video For ‘No Sunshine’

Last Great Dreamers have released a video for the track ‘No Sunshine‘, taken from their new album ‘13th Floor Renegades‘. The album is due for release on April 13th.

In support of the album, the band are embarking on a UK Tour.

Sat 7 April                 BIRMINGHAM Asylum 2

Thu 12 April             LONDON The Black Heart

Fri 13 April              CANNOCK The Station

Sat 14 April              BRIDGEND Hobos

Sun 15 April             CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms

Wed 18 April            WAKEFIELD Black Mass

Thu 19 April             GRIMSBY Yardbirds

Fri 20 April               CARLISLE Club Rock

Sat 21 April              GLASGOW Nice’n’Sleazy

Sun 22 April           NEWCASTLE Trillions

Official Website

Facebook