Crystal Ball Release New Single S.O.S.

Crystal Ball recently revealed the cover artwork as well as first details about their upcoming album ‘Crystallizer‘, which will hit the stores in late April.

Now the band presents the first single off the upcoming album in form of a lyric video, created by Marco Nespoli / Pirate Fox.

Crystal Ball‘s new album was once again produced, mixed and mastered by Stefan Kaufmann, Thomas Ewerhard created the cover artwork. ‘Crystallizer‘ will also be available as a limited edition Digipak CD with bonus tracks and is available for pre-order here:

With their 10th album – out on April 27, 2018 via Massacre Records – the Swiss hard rockers Crystal Ball once again prove why they are rightfully considered as one of the best Swiss melodic metal exports!

Track listing:

1. Crystallizer
2. Curtain Call
3. Alive For Evermore
4. S.O.S.
5. Crazy In The Night
6. Gentleman’s Agreement
7. Let Her Go With Love
8. Beauty In The Beast
9. Death On Holy Ground
10. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Digipak Bonus)
11. Exit Wound (Digipak Bonus)
12. Dusty Deadly
13. Symphony Of Life

Official Website