Johan Kihlberg’s Impera Releases ‘Fear’ Lyric Video.

Johan Kihlberg’s Impera releases ‘Fear‘ lyric video.

Fear‘, is taken from the forthcoming album ‘Age Of Discovery‘, which is due for release on February 23rd, on German label Aor Heaven.

Track list:
1. Prelude (intro)
2. That´s The Way That Life Goes
3. Fear
4. Falling
5. The End Of The Road
6. Just A Conversation
7. The Right Stuff
8. Why Does She Care
9. I Am I
10. It´s A Revolution

Official Website