Meridian Release Lyric Video For ‘The Meaningless Wrong’

Danish heavy metal band Meridian have just released a lyric video for ‘The Meaningless Wrong‘, taken from their latest album ‘Breaking The Surface‘.

‘Breaking The Surface’ was released back in 2016 to critical acclaim.

Line up:

Lars Märker – Vocals
Martin J. Andersen – Guitars
Marco Angioni – Guitars
Klaus Agerbo – Drums
Peter Bruun – Bass

Official Website