Circle Of Silence Post ‘Lionheart’ Lyric Video

The German power metal outfit Circle Of Silence has posted the lyric video for the single ‘Lionheart‘.

The band’s new album ‘The Crimson Throne‘ – which will be released in April 2018 via Massacre Records – is once again full of uncompromising power metal. Thrash-y up-tempo songs collide with infectious double bass tracks, forming the foundation of the band’s fastest and heaviest album so far.

The Crimson Throne‘ was mixed and mastered by Kai Stahlenberg at Kohlekeller Studio B. Francisco Garcés (a.k.a. Dibujante nocturno) has created the stunning cover artwork.

Pre-order the album here:

Track List

1. Conquer The Throne
2. Race To The Sky
3. Destroyers Of The Earth
4. The Chosen One
5. Lionheart
6. The Crimson Throne
7. Into The Fire
8. A Kingdom Divine
9. Endgame
10. Possessed By Fire
11. Wild Eyes