H.E.A.T. Release Music Video For ‘Eye Of The Storm’

Swedish rock band H.E.A.T have released a music video for their new single ‘Eye Of The Storm‘ to dovetail the release of their long awaited new album ‘Into The Great Unknown on Friday 22nd September 2017 via earMUSIC.

H.E.A.T start the European leg of their tour in Copenhagen on Monday 30th October and the band will play their first show in the UK in Wolverhampton on Friday 17th November.


  1. Bastard Of Society
  2. Redefined
  3. Shit City
  4. Time On Our Side
  5. Best Of The Broken
  6. Eye Of The Storm
  7. Blind Leads The Blind
  8. We Rule
  9. Do You Want It?
  10. Into The Great Unknown