Into The Unknown – Out Of The Shadows Released Oct 20th

October 20th 2017 sees the release of the debut album from the band Into The Unknown through Vigilante Records.

Entitled Out of the Shadows it showcases 11 songs ranging from the acoustic ‘Breaking My Heart‘ through the anthemic ‘Monsters” to the hard rocking ‘Why Me?’ and ‘Once‘.  Throw into the mix an interesting choice of covers – Miley Cyrus’ ‘Wrecking Ball‘ and Chris de Burghs’ ‘Don’t Pay the Ferryman‘- and you have a diverse album full of catchy choruses, soaring vocals and raucous riffs.

Track list:

1. Don’t Pay The Ferryman

2. Real Life Superman

3. Why Me?

4. We Are One

5. Monsters

6. Someone Like You

7. Wrecking Ball

8. Once

9. Breaking My Heart

10. Do You Want To

11. Demons And Angels

Official Website