Night Legion To Release S/T Debut On October 20th

The Australian power metal outfit Night Legion is going to release its s/t debut on October 20th via Massacre Records.

Night Legion‘ was mixed and mastered by Stu Marshall at Frontiers Studio, Dušan Marković is responsible for the cover artwork. The album features guest guitar solos by Ross The Boss and Pete Lesperance (Harem Scarem) as well as Tsuyoshi Ikedo.


1. Into The Light
2. Night Legion
3. Enter The Storm
4. The Warrior
5. This Time
6. Hell Below
7. The Eye Of Hydra
8. As Flames Scorch The Ground
9. Titan

Pre-order the album here:

Amazon (CD) – (DE) • (UK) • (US, Import)

Official Website