Europe To Release ‘Walk The Earth’ On October 20th

Europe are set to release their new studio album ‘Walk The Earth‘ on the 20th October 2017 via their own Hell & Back label via Silver Lining Music.
The album cover features original artwork by famed Los Angeles artist Mike Sportes of Filth MartJoey: “We were in the studio a few days into recording and Dave (Cobb, Producer) comes in wearing this very cool T-Shirt with one of Mike’s designs on it. Immediately we knew we had to check Mike’s other work and have him come up with an exclusive design for us based on the vibe of the album. We are very proud to have his amazing artwork as the ‘Walk The Earth‘ album cover!
Track listing:

1. Walk The Earth
2. The Siege
3. Kingdom United
4. Pictures
5. Election Day
6. Wolves
7. GTO
8. Haze
9. Whenever You’re Ready
10. Turn To Dust

The album was recorded at the famed Abbey Road Studios in London with Grammy winning producer Dave Cobb (Rival Sons, Shooter Jennings, Jason Isbell, Chris Stapleton) who produced War Of Kings.

They are back on the road in the UK with Deep Purple later this year playing tracks from ‘Walk The Earth‘ Live.

UK Dates are below

Fri 17th Nov 2017 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham UK
Sat 18th Nov Manchester Arena, Manchester UK
Mon 20th Nov Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff UK
Wed 22nd Nov The SSE Hydro, Glasgow UK
Thurs 23rd Nov The o2 Arena, London UK

For tickets see

European Tour Dates for November and December to be announced soon


©RPR Media UK