Eden’s Curse Preview Their Forthcoming 10th Anniversary Release ‘Revisited’

Eden’s Curse are delighted to present the first preview from their forthcoming 10th Anniversary CD & DVD release ‘Revisited‘.

The two disc set includes the 2007 classic debut album re-recorded in its entirety and a bonus DVD disc – ‘Live In Glasgow‘ – which is the ‘Live With The Curse‘ live album recording show, shot in pro HD quality and mixed by the group’s long time producer Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Unisonic, Angra).

Firm fan favourite and a staple of the band’s live set, ‘Fly Away‘, is the first song aired from the re-recording, showcasing the freshness of the 2017 version by today’s lineup yet, remaining true to the original song.

Bassist Paul Logue explains “Throughout the re-recording process we kept changes to an absolute minimum, yet injected a little personality here and there from the likes of Nikola, John & Chrism. Fly Away highlights this perfectly with subtle changes on the drums, Chrism’s own take on the keyboard shred solos and Nikola’s brilliant melodic vocal outro which he has sung live for four years“.

Revisited’ is the ultimate package for Eden’s Curse fans old and new and a fantastic celebration of the record that started it all, from the guys who carry the legacy forward. Over 60 mins of music and 100 mins of film make ‘Eden’s Curse – Revisited‘ a must have for all Eden’s Curse & Melodic Metal fans!


01. Book Of Life (Intro)
02. Judgement Day
03. Eyes Of The World
04. Stronger Than The Flame
05. The Voice Inside
06. After The Love Is Gone
07. Fly Away
08. What Are You Waiting For
09. Eden’s Curse
10. Don’t Bring Me Down
11. Heaven Touch Me
12. The Bruce (Intro)
13. Fallen King
14. We All Die Young

Bonus DVD: Live In Glasgow – Official Bootleg

01. Symphony Of Sin
02. Break The Silence
03. Masquerade Ball
04. Black Widow
05. Trinity
06. Fly Away
07. Just Like Judas
08. Fallen From Grace
09. Jerusalem Sleeps
10. Guitar Solo
11. Time To Breathe
12. Rock Bottom
13. Devil In Disguise
14. Wings To Fly
15. No Holy Man
16. Unbreakable
17. Judgement Day
18. Evil & Divine
19. Angels & Demons

Line Up:

Nicola Mijic – Vocals
Thorsten Koehne – Guitar
Chrism – Keyboards
Paul Logue – Bass
John Clelland – Drums

Revisited‘ will be released by AFM Records worldwide on 25 August

Official Website