Tower Of Babel Release ‘Midnight Sun’ Lyric Video

Heavy Rockers Tower Of Babel featuring guitar shredder Joe Stump (Raven Lord, Holyhell) and Csaba Zvekan (vocals)  (Exorcism, Raven Lord, Metal Machine) have released a lyric video for ‘Midnight Sun‘.

The track comes of the debut long player to be released on the 20th later this month.

Track listing:


It’s Only Rock’n’Roll
Lake of Fire
Midnight Sun
Eternal Flames
Once Again
Eyes of the World
Lamb and the Wolves
All Out Warfare

Line up:

Csaba Zvekan – Vocals

Joe Stump – Guitar

Maestro Mistheria – Keyboards

Nic Angileri – Bass Guitar

Mark Cross – Drums