Metal Church Release ‘Fake Healer’ Video FT: Queensrÿche’s Todd La Torre

Metal Church have released an Official video for ‘Fake Healer‘, featuring Queensrÿche‘s Todd La Torr. This comes ahead of the release of their brand new live album ‘Classic Live‘ on Rat Pak Record.

The album can be pre-ordered Here

Official release date for Metal Church ‘Classic Live‘ is Friday, April 28, 2017.

Track listing:
01. Beyond the Black (Live)
02. Date with Poverty (Live)
03. Gods of a Second Chance (Live)
04. In Mourning (Live)
05. Watch the Children Pray (Live)
06. Start the Fire (Live)
07. No Friend of Mine (Live)
08. Badlands (Live)
09. Human Factor (Live)
10. Fake Healer (Bonus Studio Track) featuring Todd La Torre of Queensryche
11. Badlands (2015 Studio Version) **Vinyl version only**

Official Website