Dirty White Boyz Release Official Video For ‘Hanging On A Heartache’

Down And Dirty

Dirty White Boyz have released an Official Video for ‘Hanging On A Heartache‘, taken from their brand new album ‘Down And Dirty‘.

The album is released on March 24th 2017 via Escape Music.

Line up:

Tony Mitchell – Lead and backing vocals / Guitars / Keyboard
Paul Hume – Guitars / backing vocals
Nigel Bailey – Bass / backing vocals
Neil Ogden – Drums / backing vocals
Jamie Crees – Rhythm Guitars

Dirty White Boyz band