Letters From The Fire ‘Worth The Pain’ European/UK Release Date Announced


US hard rockers Letters From The Fire to release their debut album ‘Worth The Pain‘ in Europe/UK on March 18, 2017 via Sand Hill Records/Cargo Records. ‘Worth the Pain‘, featuring 13 new songs that offer a beguiling mix of melody and heaviness.


  1. Perfect Life
  2. Mother Misery
  3. Give in to Me
  4. Bruised
  5. Live a Lie
  6. My Angel
  7. Last December
  8. Holy Ghost
  9. At War
  10. Control
  11. Worth the Pain
  12. Scars
  13. One Foot in the Grave

The album was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Kile Odell (Motionless in White, Cursed Sails, Killwhitneydead, Vanisher).

Line up:

Mike Keller – Guitar
Alexa Kabazie – Vocals
Brandon Stucky – Guitar
Clay Wages – Bass
Brian Sumwalt – Drums


Official Website


Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: