Aaron Keylock Releases Stream Of New Single

aaron-keylock

Today, teenage guitar legend Aaron Keylock has released an audio stream of his new single ‘All The Right Moves’ on YouTube.

The song features on his upcoming debut album ‘Cut Against The Grain’, which is released on Friday 20th January 2017 by Mascot Label Group.

Aaron Keylock has released the audio stream to coincide with his 16-date UK tour with Nashville blues rock trio SIMO and British blues rock guitar band Federal Charm, which gets underway at the Talking Heads in Southampton on 16th November.

Touring under the moniker of Planet Rock ROADSTARS – The Best In Breaking Blues And Rock’ – the tour promises to be one of the hottest live concert triple headers to hit the UK in 2016.  Every night each band will change headline spot, giving each of the artists an equal share of the limelight.

UK Tour dates:

Southampton, Talking Heads                      Wednesday 16 November
Brighton, Haunt                                                Thursday 17 November
Cardiff, Globe                                                    Friday 18 November
Leek, Foxlowe Arts                                         Saturday 19 November
Nottingham, Bodega                                      Monday 21 November
Wolverhampton, Robin 2                             Tuesday 22 November
Bristol, Tunnels                                                 Wednesday 23 November
York, Fibbers                                                      Friday 25 November
Crewe, Box                                                         Saturday 26 November
Norwich, Waterfront Studio                        Sunday 27 November
Sheffield, Greystones                                    Monday 28 November
Newcastle, Cluny                                             Wednesday 30 November
Glasgow, O2 ABC2                                           Thursday 1 December
Edinburgh, Mash House                                Friday 2 December
Manchester, Deaf Institute                         Saturday 3 December
London, Islington O2 Academy                  Wednesday 7 December

You can book tickets Here


Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: