The Georgia Thunderbolts have just released ‘It’s Alright‘, the third single from their forthcoming debut album, ‘Can We Get A Witness’, out October 15th via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group. “‘It’s Alright’ is about everyday life”, vocalist TJ Lyle explains. “You have ups and downs, whether it’s with relationships or friendships. The point is that there will always be […]

Shaman’s Harvest and Mascot Records / Mascot Label Group present ‘Voices‘. The song and accompanying video is the lead track from the band’s upcoming new studio album. Y Singer Nathan Hunt shares, “’Voices’, mostly was one of the songs written in the small hours of the morning. After exhausting and frustratingly scrapping an idea for a different tune, Voices just came organically. The melody effortlessly […]

The Georgia Thunderbolts have just unveiled ‘Can I Get A Witness‘, a smouldering new track off their upcoming full-length, ‘Can We Get A Witness’, out October 15th via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group. The song represents “overcoming the obstacles in life“, vocalist TJ Lyle explains. “Everybody has their ups and downs, but it’s how you persevere and prosper […]

Toto and The Players Club / Mascot Label Group today reveal the title track from ‘With A Little Help From My Friends‘ released today, June 25. Steve Lukather shares, “We are keeping the music of Toto alive with a little help from our friends.”  Joseph Williams offers, “In the midst of a global pandemic and an unprecedented lockdown we realized a few things. Musicians must play and people need to get together to watch them. It was then Luke, Dave and […]

Today Crobot release their new EP, ‘Rat Child‘ via Mascot Records / Mascot Label Group. To celebrate the release they have revealed the third video from the EP, ‘Everyone Dies‘ featuring Steel Panther’s Stix Zadinia. To purchase the EP, visit Here Steel Panther’s Stix Zadinia, who also co-wrote and mixed the track appears in the official video alongside the members of Crobot.  Zadinia shares, “I think this song will […]

Indiana duo The Cold Stares have revealed the Official music video for their new song ‘Heavy Shoes‘. The song is the third taken from their upcoming album, ‘Heavy Shoes‘, which will be released via Mascot Records / Mascot Label Group on 13th August. Their story alone would be enough for a drama series – cancer, suicide, betrayal, divorce, loss, self-identity […]