Alessandro Del Vecchio ‘Strange World’ Official Lyric Video Released


Alessandro Del Vecchio‘s ‘Strange World‘ is taken from the ‘We Still Rock – The Compilation‘, which features the best bands of the Italian Melodic Rock scene plus a very special guest, the acclaimed British rockers Vega.

The compilation album is available now direct from Tanzan Music, or from iTunes

Track listing:

01 I.F.O.R. – We Still Rock
02 Vega – Every Little Monster (Acoustic Version)
03 Laneslide – Together As One
04 Wheels Of Fire – Love Nest (Acoustic Version)
05 Alessandro Del Vecchio – Strange World
06 Charming Grace – Gotta Get Away
07 Danger Zone – Walk Away (2016 Version)
08 Room Experience – No Time Yet For A Lullaby (Alternative Vocals Version)
09 Soul Seller – Memories (Alternative Mix)
10 Hungryheart – Nothing But You (Acoustic Version)
11 Alchemy – Revolution
12 Highway Dream – Runaway