Nine Miles South Release Official Video For ‘Bones’


Nine Miles South are back with a brand new track ‘Bones‘, which will be released October 14th, and an Official video to boot!

Bones‘ is an absolute stormer from Nine Miles South, a darkly immersive rocker, slow and powerful with Seb’s unique vocals soaring over riffs & slide guitar with ease. With more new music coming out from this phenomenal band later this year, Nine Miles South is a name you’ll be hearing a lot more over the forthcoming months.

The track was mastered by Vlado Meller (Michael Jackson, Metallica, Rage Against The Machine, RHCPs, Beastie Boys, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd)

With their stunning blend of Country, Hard Rock and Blues, these guys have come up with a distinct crossover sound, a swirl of guitars and melodies that in parts flirts with heavy rock but at others has a wonderful country & blues twist giving the songs huge appeal and raising them to a whole new level.

Born and raised in Denmark, Nine Miles South frontman Seb Mikkelsen formed this exciting new band when he moved to the UK. Based in Guildford, their music and live show is already turning heads following some impressive festivals & gigs and they’re now starting to see a groundswell of followers.
These guys have a HUGE future ahead of them and it’s going to be one hell of an enjoyable ride. Play loud!

Line up:

Seb Mikkelsen – vocals, guitars

Jon Antony- guitar, backing vocals

Andy Sleigh – bass, backing vocals

David Wilson – drums


Official Website