Meridian Release Official Video For City Of Holy War

Danish heavy metal band Meridian have released an Official video for ‘City Of Holy War‘, taken from their forthcoming new album ‘Breaking The Surface‘, which is due for release in September.

Line up:

Lars Märker – Vocals

Martin J. Andersen – Guitars

Marco Angioni – Guitars

Klaus Agerbo – Drums

Peter Bruun – Bass

Meridian band

A review of their last release ‘Metallurgy‘ can be found Here

Official Website