Section A ‘Wall Of Silence’ Official Album Teaser Released

Wall Of Silence

Section A‘s new album, ‘Wall Of Silence’, featuring guitarist Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia AvenueFateFatal Force) will be released in Europe/Asia on February 26 and in North America on February 12 via Mausoleum Records.

The official teaser for Wall Of Silence‘ is available below.

Track Listing
1. Wall Of Silence
2. Finding The One
3. All That Matters
4. No Tomorrow
5. How Long
6. Pray For Freedom
7. Bleeding Chains
8. Holding On
9. When All Is Falling

Wall Of Silence‘ picks up where ‘Sacrifice‘ left off, with a more straightforward, heavy approach, but the signature Section A sound very much intact.

For the new album, Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia AvenueFateFatal Force) needed renewed inspiration energy; enter singer, Nicklas Sonne (MalrunDefecto). Besides guitars, Torben played bass and keyboards while Dennis Hansen (Acacia AvenueFatal Force) pounded the drums. No new Section A album without a special guest, so this time Julien Spreutels (EthernityEpysode) was invited to play the keyboard solos.

Section A band