Section A‘s new album, ‘Wall Of Silence’, featuring guitarist Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia Avenue, Fate, Fatal Force) will be released in Europe/Asia on February 26 and in North America on February 12 via Mausoleum Records. The official teaser for ‘Wall Of Silence‘ is available below. Track Listing 1. Wall Of Silence 2. Finding The One 3. All That Matters 4. No Tomorrow 5. How Long 6. Pray For Freedom 7. Bleeding Chains 8. Holding On 9. When All Is Falling […]

UK rock musician Jeff Brown (Cats In Space, The Tremeloes, ex-Wilfire, ex-Sweet) will release his first solo album, “23 Years“, on November 13 via Mausoleum Records. The album was produced by Peter Brander (Royal Hunt, Cornerstone, Big Fat Snake) and Co-produced by Anders Overgaard. Jeff always had a deep-rooted love for Rock music and has decided it is now time to show the world […]

Swiss melodic metallers Kirk will release their sophomore studio album, “Masquerade“, procduced by Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Unisonic, Eden’s Curse), on March 7 via Mausoleum Records. In 2010 Kirk got together again, with drummer Philipp Eichenberger from Legenda Aurea, to replace Vito Cecere. Drawing from a decade of honed skills and experience garnered as members of various internationally successful recording and touring outfits, Kirk rapidly […]