Lucid Dreams Release Promo Video For ‘Build And Destroy’

Build And Destroy

Lucid Dreams have released a promo video for their new album ‘Build And Destroy’, a review of which is can be found below.

Track listing:

1. Wings Of The Night
2. Hellbound
3. Fear No Evil
4. Absence Of Innocence
5. Build And Destroy
6. High Heeled Devil
7. Shanghai Cyanide
8. Eye Of The Storm

Official Website