Lifeline – Scream Escape Music (2015) Reviewer – Stephen Brophy Lifeline are a UK based melodic rock band with one hell of a lineup, containing Lee Small (SHY, Phenomena, Snowfall), Nigel Bailey (Three Lions, Bailey) both taking their turns on the mic throughout the album along with Paul Hume (Guitar/Producer – Lawless, Demon), Steve […]

English/Norwegian melodic rockers Skyscraper will release their long awaited debut album, ‘Elevation‘, on September 8th worldwide via Ghost Dancer Music/Cargo Records. This dynamic band has been taking critics by storm with their inimitable brand of melodic hard rock. Skyscraper‘s powerful and heavy demeanour is a fresh take on a breed of music that’s been the foundations of rock ‘n’ […]