Lee Small & Paul Manzi (RockAFellas) To Perform Live Stream Of Classic Rock Anthems Tonight

RockaFellas sees the union of leading British Rock Vocalists; Paul Manzi (Sweet/ Arena/ Cats in Space) & Lee Small ( Sweet/ Lionheart/ Shy) joining together for two-man live online intimate performances of Classic Rock anthems.

Friday, 4th December 2020: 19.30 GMT/ 20.30 CET/ 14.30 EDT

Tickets £10.60

Please Note: prices in € or $ are calculated on checkout .
Price includes a nominal transaction fee.

in association with Live Home Stage and Three Spirits Productions.
Part of the proceeds from each ticket will support the LHS Charity Programme. For more details see the Live Home Stage Facebook page.

*Please note: 4th December is lockdown permitting! If circumstances mean we have to change the date, we will contact all parties to ask if they wish to transfer to another date, or would prefer a refund.

Your Live Home Stage ticket will be sent nearer the performance date with full instructions of how to download Zoom and what you will need to do on the day. If you have any questions, please email info [at ] threespiritsmusic.com or contact us on Facebook or by Instagram or Twitter DM.