New music incoming – Dead Man’s Whiskey are delighted to release their brand-new single and title track ‘Breakout‘ from their upcoming new EP on Wednesday 21st July 2021. The single is accompanied by a music video, which the band will premiere on Wednesday 21st July 2021. After a year of lockdowns, writing and recording, the 5-piece London hard rock band […]

New Wave of Traditional American Heavy Metal band Corners Of Sanctuary (COS) have announced the release of ‘Declaration of Metal‘, a comprehensive, retrospective compilation of the band’s music, comprised of tracks from their past five albums: ‘Breakout‘, ‘Harlequin‘, ‘Axe to Grind‘, ‘Metal Machine‘ and ‘Driven Snow‘. Additionally, cuts from their first EP, ‘Forgotten Hero‘, and […]