Review: Joe Bonamassa – Royal Tea Provogue/Mascot Label Group (October 23rd 2020) Reviewer: Peter Scallan I was first introduced to Joe Bonamassa with the ‘Black Rock‘ album around 2010. It was a purchase made more out of curiosity based on the noise being made about him in the press. Although I was surprised at some of the […]

Review: Lazarus Dream – Alive Pride & Joy Music (November 13th  2020) Reviewer: Dan Mann Lazarus Dream are a new German hard rock project, put together by vocalist Carsten Lizard Shultz and multi-instrumentalist Markus Pfeffer. It’s no secret that I’m more than a little partial to anything that Carsten is involved with, so upon hearing […]