Koritni Release Video For The Track ‘No Strings Attached’

Australian Hard Rockers Koritni release the first video from their new album ‘Long Overdue‘ today.

4 years after their last concert at Hellfest, Koritni are back with their 6th studio album, the well-named ‘Long Overdue‘.

Mixed by Kevin Shirley (Aerosmith, Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin) and mastered by Ryan Smith (AC/DC, Greta Van Fleet), this new album reveals 12 bomb cuts for fans of classic rock.
Lead rhythms, sharp riffs, inspired solos, and a top-fly vocal performance from the charismatic Lex Koritni, ‘Long Overdue‘ brings together all the ingredients that have made the band’s classic Australian sound.

Lex Koritni has surrounded himself with new musicians for this album: Tom Fremont (guitars) – the audience has already seen him on 2019 dates including Hellfest – and Daniel Fasano (drums). Original guitarist Luke Cuerden also came to lend a helping hand by guest playing on a track. Mathieu Albiac (ex Laura Cox) will handle the bass guitar for live shows.

For the album artwork, the band has collaborated again with Mark Wilkinson (Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, The Darkness, Marillion …)

Long Overdue‘ will be released on May 26th  in CD Digipak, Double Vinyl LP, and Digital formats (streaming and download).


1. No Strings Attached
2. For the Love of the Game
3. Tonight
4. Long Overdue
5. Far Cry from No. 1
6. Bone for You
7. Better
8. Born to Lose
9. Funny Farm
10. Go Hard or Go Home
11. Last Time
12. Take it Off


Lex Koritni – Guitars & Vocals
Tom Fremont – Guitars
Daniel Fasano – Drums
Mathieu Albiac – Bass

Official Website




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.