DeVicious Is Ready For Love!

Seven weeks before the release of the new and highly anticipated album ‘Code Red‘ (review here), German Melodic Hard Rock flagship DeVicious is ready for love. How about you?

We and the band are extremely excited to present ‘Are You Ready For Love?‘. The music video for single #3, includes great fan submitted footage, the single itself is available on all relevant digital platforms.

The video was again directed and edited by Alex Frey at Tower 13 Studios, Karlsruhe. ‘Code Red‘ will be released May 26th, 2023 on CD, vinyl, MC and digital.

Pre-save the album: here


Baol Bardot Bulsara – Vocals
Radivoj Petrovic – Guitar
Alex Frey – Bass
Denis Kunz – Keyboard
Lars Nippa – drums

01 Are You Ready For Love (4:52)
02 Highway To The Stars (4:21)
03 Madhouse (4:24)
04 Stuck In Paradise (4:35)
05 No More Tears (5:19)
06 Raise Your Life (4:37)
07 Not Anymore (5:18)
08 House Of Cards (4:13)
09 All My Life (4:41)
10 Walk From The Shadows (5:14)
11 Penthouse Floor 2023 (Bonus Track) (4:55)

Official Website