DeVicious In The Madhouse!

Madhouse‘ is the first video single from the highly anticipated upcoming DeVicious album ‘Code Red‘. It’s their first release with new singer Baol Bardot Bulsara who is best known for his work with the Norwegian Melodic Rock heroes TNT!

The video was directed, edited and animated by Alex Frey at Tower 13 Studios, Karlsruhe. The new album will be released May 26th, 2023 on CD, vinyl, MC and digital.

Stream ‘Madhouse‘: here

Pre-save the album: here


Baol Bardot Bulsara – Vocals
Radivoj Petrovic – Guitar
Alex Frey – Bass
Denis Kunz – Keyboard
Lars Nippa – drums

01 Are You Ready For Love (4:52)
02 Highway To The Stars (4:21)
03 Madhouse (4:24)
04 Stuck In Paradise (4:35)
05 No More Tears (5:19)
06 Raise Your Life (4:37)
07 Not Anymore (5:18)
08 House Of Cards (4:13)
09 All My Life (4:41)
10 Walk From The Shadows (5:14)
11 Penthouse Floor 2023 (Bonus Track) (4:55)

Official Website