Toy Cannon Releases Video For New Single ‘Fallin’ In Love Again’

Eonian Records is proud to present the video premiere of Toy Cannon‘s ‘Fallin’ In Love Again‘, the band’s first single from their brand new album, ‘Forever One‘, which will hit the streets on December 9th. Pre-Sales will begin November 25th.

Toy Cannon‘s ‘Fallin’ In Love Again‘, a beautifully packaged CD with all the original BearTracks recordings remastered, including a bonus track from the Twain sessions and basement tape home demos. A gorgeous 12-page booklet is included, rich with Toy Cannon live shots, candid photos, band flyers, news clippings & ads, song lyrics, and a complete comprehensive biography, making it the ultimate time capsule piece for those who remember this monumental moment in the band’s history. Look out for Toy Cannon‘s ‘Forever One‘ on Eonian Records.

Toy Cannon is Jorge Canan on Lead Vocals, Mark Christopher on Lead Guitar & Vocals, Bobby August on Bass, Keyboards & Vocals, and Michael Aldi on Drums & Vocals

Track List:

1. Fallin’ In Love Again

2. 20th Century Girl

3. Forever One

4. Second Shadow

5. Rivers Run

6. Come A Little Closer

7. Too Far Gone

8. Señorita Smile

9. Love In Vain

10. Worlds Apart

11. Southern Spice

12. Endlessly

13. Ain’t Nobody Better