Collateral Release New Single ‘Sin In The City’ Tomorrow

Tomorrow Brit rockers Collateral release their new single ‘Sin In The City‘, taken from their new album ‘Re-Wired‘ (review here), which will be released on October 21st via Cargo Records.

Pre-save ‘Sin In The City‘ to stream/download: here

Pre-order ‘Re-Wired‘: here

1. Merry Go Round (ft. Kelby Ray / The Cadillac 3)
2. Mr. Big Shot (ft. Jeff Scott Soto)
3. Promiseland (ft. Phil X / Bon Jovi)
4. Midnight Queen (ft. Danny Vaughn / Tyketto)
5. About This Boy (ft. Sari Schorr)
6. Lullaby (ft. Joel Hoekstra)
7. Won’t Stop Me Dreaming (ft. Kee Marcello (Europe) & Helen Hurd)
8. In It For Love (ft. Rudy Sarzo / Quiet Riot)
9. Get Back To You (ft. Paul Jackson / Blackberry Smoke)
10. Sin In The City

Having been on tour with The Treatment & Reckless Love earlier this month, Collateral are about to take to the road again this month, supporting both H.E.A.T and Skid Row.

Official Website