VIOLET Release New Single ‘DO YA DO YA (Wanna Please Me)’

Today, Friday August 26th, VIOLET’s second single ‘DO YA DO YA (Wanna Please Me)‘ sees the light of day. Please check out the great version of the 80s Samantha Fox smash hit!

The song is taken from the upcoming VIOLET album ‘ILLUSIONS‘. The album contains 9 tracks and brings back the typical keyboard influenced AOR sounds of the 80s. Release date is November 18th on CD & digital via Metalapolis Records. Pre-save the album: here


Jamie Beckham – Vocals

Manuel Heller – Guitars

Filip Kuzanski – Keyboards

Eric Hart – Bass

Maurice Probst – Drums


01 The Looks Of A Winner

02 Blame It On The Night

03 Sophie

04 Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)

05 Francine

06 Burning May

07 Only Love

08 Cover Model

09 Run Away