Dynazty Release New Single ‘The White’, New Album ‘Final Advent’ Released 26th Aug, On AFM Records

Dynazty have released a new single, ‘The White‘, taken fro mtheir new album ‘Final Advent‘ (review here), which will be  released on August 26th via AFM Records.

As previously-released, first album singles already proved, the ‘Final Advent‘ will mark the band’s most cohesive, imaginative, complex and at the same time most homogeneous album to date in their over 10-year career. Only a few days left until ‘Final Advent‘ arrives, Dynazty has just shared another epic single!

Surprise! We are thrilled to give you one last taste of ‘Final Advent‘ – ‘The White‘!” Vocalist Nils Molin comments. “Two weeks before our full album drops, ‘The White‘, a third and final puzzle piece of a trilogy of songs concludes the journey we started with the release of The Grey back in 2018. All inclusive with some of our crazier musicianship and performances, ‘The White‘ sums up Dynazty when we let loose and enjoy the moment playing together.

Listen to ‘The White‘, now streaming here

Ever since their formation in 2008, Dynazty’s career may read like a fairytale, but is the result of a hard-working band. Countless shows all over Europe with acts alike Sabaton, Battle Beast or Pain to name just a few, an incredibly successful back catalogue of seven chart-breaking albums, millions of streams on digital platforms prove, Dynazty not only captures the Zeitgeist of modern melodic metal, but with their eighth studio album, ‘Final Advent‘, the band will even double-down all expectations and success!

Final Advent‘ was produced by the band themselves and primarily recorded in Love Magnusson`s studio in Stockholm, drums were recorded in Denmark at the Hansen Studios (owned by sound icon Jacob Hansen, who also mixed and mastered the album). The cover artwork was designed by Brazilian artist Gustavo Sazes, who has also worked for British Lion (feat. Iron Maiden bassist Steve Harris), Kamelot, Firewind, Iced Earth and Nils Molin’s second band, Amaranthe.

Pre-Order ‘Final Advent‘; here
Track listing:
01 Power Of Will
02. Advent
03. Natural Born Killer
04. Yours
05. All The Devils Are Here
06. The White
07. Instinct
08. Heart Of Darkness
09. Achilles Heel
10. Power Of Now

Nils Molin: vocals
Love Magnusson: guitar
Mikael Lavér: guitar
Jonathan Olsson: bass
Georg Härnsten Egg: drums

Official Website




AFM Records