DEEP SUN Reveal Track List, Album Available To Pre-order

The Swiss symphonic metal band DEEP SUN is going to release its new studio album ‘Dreamland – Behind The Shades‘ on June 10, 2022 via Massacre Records.

Today, they revealed the album’s track list – check it out below.

You can already pre-order the album: here
(Additional stores will be added soon.)

Dreamland – Behind The Shades‘ is an album full of songs and themes, which the band wanted to transpose musically for a long time, and it deals with the multitude of dreams in all its forms.

Dreammaster‘, the first single from the upcoming album, will be released on April 6th along with an Official video.


  1. Prologue
  2. Behind The Shades
  3. Dreammaster
  4. Living The Dream
  5. Killer In A Dream
  6. In Silence
  7. Secret Garden
  8. Mitternachtstanz
  9. Hands In Anger
  10. Rogue (Dreaming Leprechaun Pt. II)
  11. Euphoria


16.04.2022 CH Lenzburg – Met-Bar
21.05.2022 CH Baden – Club Joy (Grand Casino)
28.05.2022 CH Aarburg – Musigburg*
11.06.2022 CH Ossingen – Rock am Weinberg
25.06.2022 CH Mühlau – Mettlerfield Festival
03.09.2022 CH Orbe – Le Casino
24.09.2022 CH Amriswil – Swiss Rock&Metal Festival
28.10.2022 CZ Olomouc – S-Klub*
29.10.2022 CZ Znojmo – KD*
10.12.2022 CH Wiedlisbach – Metalchurch

*supporting Bonfire

Official Website