Adam Norsworthy Opens Pre-orders For Latest Album On CD And Shares Video Teaser

Pre-orders have opened for Adam Norsworthy’s exciting 4th solo album ‘Infinite Hotel’, and Adam is sharing a video teaser for the album, dubbed “”A contender for Album Of The Year 2022″  by Blues in Britain Magazine.

Adam himself is well-established on the UK scene. For 20 years, he’s been the frontman (singer, guitarist, primary songwriter) of four-time British Blues Award nominees The Mustangs. He’s also guitarist and songwriter in The Milk Men, whose latest album ‘Deliverance’ enjoyed Top 40 chart success.

Adam has also built a rep as a critically acclaimed singer-songwriter solo artist, with his 2016 album ‘Rainbird’ being hailed as singer-songwriter album of the year by multiple music websites.

His eagerly awaited 11-track album ‘Infinite Hotel’ is due out on 4th March, 2022. The tracks deftly blend high quality rock, blues, pop & folk and explore many themes: love, loss, mortality, the environment, the human drive to explore the cosmos and to find not only meaning to life, but new worlds as homes on the high frontier and beyond.

You can now pre-order a shiny physical copy of ‘Infinite Hotel’ on CD from Adam’s website. Do so and you won’t only get a signed copy of the album: you’ll also receive a FREE copy of his critically acclaimed last solo album ‘The Circus Moon’!

You can pre-order ‘Infinite Hotel’ on CD:  here

The album will be also available digitally from Amazon, iTunes and all the usual online retailers from 4th March.

I’m incredibly proud of this album,” says Adam, “and thrilled to have such awesome talent playing with me on it. It feels like another step forward in my journey as a solo artist, so I’m keen for people to also hear where I have come from, hence offering ‘The Circus Moon’ as a bonus offer. I hope everyone enjoys them both and investigates all my albums — solo and with both The Milk Men & The Mustangs.

To give the flavours of his latest album, Adam has released a special taster video, which invites us to take up residence at The Infinite Hotel and offers up tantalising snippets of the tracks on the album. You’ll hear the variety, range, energy and excellence in these tasty musical morsels, particularly Adam’s guitar work, and what’s more — as the video points out — Adam is aided and abetted on the album by impressive top-tier talent, like Wayne Proctor, Oli Brown, Bennett Holland, and Rich Young, creating a wonderful, dynamic sound for 11 thought-provoking songs.

Check out the taster and pre-order this exciting album on CD (with the special bonus CD) from Adam’s website, and watch for the release on digital platforms on 4th March, 2022.

Track Listing:              
1. Bridges To The Moon
2. Now I’ve Got Your Love
3. Turn Your Love Around
4. In Time I Will Forget You
5. Lost In The Cinema
6. Rise With You
7. You’re My Song
8. I May Not Be Here In The Morning
9. Jericho
10. Meet Me At Midnight
11. Bullet Proof Man

Vocals, guitars, keyboards, percussion – Adam Norsworthy
Bass, guitar – Oli Brown
Hammond, keys – Bennett Holland
Drums – Wayne Proctor
Piano, keys – Rich Young
Violin – Amy Heggart

Official Website