Lionheart Release Video For ‘Angels With Dirty Faces’

Lionheart have today released a video for ‘Angels With Dirty Faces‘, the second single from  the remastered global release of ‘Second Nature

Second Nature‘ is available 21st January 2022 via Metalville Records and includes 2 bonus tracks.

Says the band “‘Second Nature‘ has been re-mastered to sound punchier than ever, and now also includes 2 bonus tracks”.


Lee Small – lead vocals

Steve Mann – guitar, keyboards and vocals

Dennis Stratton – guitar and vocals

Rocky Newton – bass and vocals

Clive Edwards – drums, percussion

Official Website