D’OR Release New Single ‘Future, Baby!’ Out Today

Not only silence is golden! Get ready for a wild ride Sunset Strip style with D’OR. The band’s new single ‘Future, Baby!‘ is released today via Metalapolis Records.

It’s also time to reveal the artwork and tracklist of the upcoming album ‘Veni, Vidi, Ignis‘. The fantastic artwork is by none other than renowned artist Stan W Decker! The album will be released on CD, vinyl and digital on March 11th, 2022.

01 Veni Vidi Ignis
02 Scream
03 Jack-In-The-Box
04 Future, Baby!
05 Dancing
06 Flashback
07 Electric Shock
08 Mr. Madman
09 Rage Unbound
10 The Ticket

Pre-save the album: here

Streaming links: here

Andy Dormann – Guitars, Lead Vocals
René Meyer – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Dave Roos Launchbury – Bass, Backing Vocals
Marcel Spiga – Drums