Wonderworld Announce 4th Album ‘Live Fire’ In Honour Of Ken Hensley

Wonderworld have revealed details of their forth album ‘Live Fire’ which is in honour of the late Ken Hensley.

The band posted the following on the Indiegogo Campaign page

On November the 4th, 2020 we lost our bandmate, friend and wizard, Ken Hensley.

There would not have been a Wonderworld without Ken.
He brought us together.

So when we were hit with the sad news of his death, we decided to make an album to honour him.
We recorded some of the songs we used to play live with Ken throughout the years.
The release date is December the 15th 2021. 

This one is for you, Ken! ❤️”

1. Live Fire
2. Ready To Die
3. Sunrise
4. Easy Living
5. The Curse
6. Circle Of Hands
7. Look At Yourself
8. July Morning
9. The Last Dance
10. Gypsy
11. The Longest Night

Official Website